Calendar


Events for


Ongoing Activities

Mondays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Women's Bible DiscussionPage Commons in Gilbert11:30 amCarolyn Hinrichscarolyn.hinrichs.40@gmail.com
Bible Discussion for AdultsArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
1st/3rd Monday
3:00 pm
Paul Hofflandphoffland@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPress Coffee (Dobson/Queen Crk)4:00 pmMaggie Downsazmaggied@yahoo.com
Men's Bible Discussion - SaintsPanera Bakery
W of San Tan Village
Every other Monday
7:00 pm
Brent Grimesbnjinaz@msn.com
Tuesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Discussion - TuesdayPanera(AZ & Ocotillo)10:30 am Paul Hofflandphoffland@gmail.com
Bible DiscussionLOC Church12:15 pm
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery7:00 pmBecky Masonbeckymason2@gmail.com
Wednesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceDesert Cove Nursing Center
1750 W. Frye Rd. Chandler
10:15-11:00 amJamie Frypalmerfry@msn.com
Men's Bible Discussion - CommittedSidelines Grill6:15 pmJon Coopercoopinator@cox.net
Family Night LOC Church6:30-7:30 pmPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Thursdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Adult Fellowship & Bible DiscussionVarious home6-7:30 pmPaula Cunkelmanwpc@cruisewpc.com
Fridays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Women's Bible DiscussionLOC9:00 amBecky Masonbeckymason2@gmail.com
Worship ServiceChandler Health Care Center
2121 W. Elgin St. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Saturdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Discussion - SaturdayLOC7:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org