LOC Church
Calendar

Events for May 2017

24thFamily Night 6-7:30pm
26thPreschool Last Day of School
31stFamily Night 6-7:30pm

Events for June 2017

4thName Tag Sunday
Communion Sunday
Food Bank Sunday
5thVacation Bible School May 5-9
10thFeed My Starving Children Packing Session 4:30-6:30pm
11thVBS Sunday
Staff Meeting 11:30am
Kids to Camp ALOMA with Pastor Moe June 11-16
18thFather's Day

Events for July 2017

2ndName Tag Sunday
Communion Sunday
Food Bank Sunday
9thStaff Meeting 11:30am
11thBoard Meeting 6:30pm
31stPreschool 1st Day

Events for August 2017

6thName Tag Sunday
Communion Sunday
Food Bank Sunday
Sunday's Cool Kickoff Sunday
On-going Activities
Mondays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Bible Discussion for AdultsArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
3pmPaul Hofflandphoffland@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionParadise Bakery
(Gilbert & Germann)
9:00 amBecky Masonbeckymason2@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionGalles home6:30 pmMaggie Downsazmaggied@yahoo.com
Men's Bible Study - SaintsParadise Bakery
San Tan Village
7:00 pmBrent Grimesbnjinaz@msn.com
Tuesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Adult Bible DiscussionPage Commons in Gilbert10:30 amCarolyn Hinrichscahinrichs33@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery7:00 pmBecky Masonbeckymason2@gmail.com
Wednesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceDesert Cove Nursing Center
1750 W. Frye Rd. Chandler
10:15-11:00 amJamie Frypalmerfry@msn.com
Men's Bible Study - CommittedNative6:15 pmDan Hartrichdhartrich@cox.net
Adult Bible Discussion 101LOC Sanctuary6:30pmPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Men's Bible Study - Young MensLOC6:30pmSteve Vincent
Paul Hoffland
sjvcon@centurylink.net
phoffland@gmail.com
Thursdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Fridays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Study - FridayLOC6:30am with landscaping 7:15ishJeff Fordjeffsueford@reagan.com
Worship ServiceChandler Health Care Center
2121 W. Elgin St. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Saturdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Study - SaturdayParadise Bakery7:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org