LOC Church
Calendar

Events for January 2018

19th thru January 20thWomen's Retreat to Camp ALOMA
24th1st Communion Class 6:30pm
27thFeed My Starving Children packing session 4:30-6:30pm
On-going Activities
Mondays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Adult Bible DiscussionPage Commons in Gilbert11:30 amCarolyn Hinrichscahinrichs33@gmail.com
Bible Discussion for AdultsArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
3:00 pmPaul Hofflandphoffland@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery (AZ & Ocotillo)4:00 pmMaggie Downsazmaggied@yahoo.com
Men's Bible Discussion - SaintsPanera Bakery
W of San Tan Village
7:00 pmBrent Grimesbnjinaz@msn.com
Tuesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Discussion - TuesdayPanera(AZ & Ocotillo) 10:30am Paul Hofflandphoffland@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery7:00 pmBecky Masonbeckymason2@gmail.com
Wednesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceDesert Cove Nursing Center
1750 W. Frye Rd. Chandler
10:15-11:00 amJamie Frypalmerfry@msn.com
Men's Bible Discussion - CommittedSidelines Grill6:15 pmJon Coopercoopinator@cox.net
Family Night LOC Church6:30-7:30 pmPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Young Men's Bible DiscussionLOC6:30 pmSteve Vincent
Paul Hoffland
sjvcon@centurylink.net
phoffland@gmail.com
Thursdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Adult light dinner and fellowship & Bible DiscussionHouvener home6-7:30 pmLanci Houvenerlancip@msn.com
Fridays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Discussion - FridayLOC6:30 amJeff Fordjeffsueford@reagan.com
Women's Bible DiscussionLOC9:00 amBecky Masonbechymason2@gmail.com
Worship ServiceChandler Health Care Center
2121 W. Elgin St. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Saturdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Discussion - SaturdayLOC7:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org