LOC Church
Adult Bible Study
At Light of Christ we believe the single most powerful way God brings lasting change into our lives is through weekly accountability groups. In these groups you will find God's power, encouragement and direction for your life. You will also find brothers and sisters who love you enough to care when you are not there.
God may get your heart in worship, but He gets permission to continually transform your life when you participate in a Bible-centered small group. God loves you and so do we.
Mondays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Bible Discussion for AdultsArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
3pmPaul Hofflandphoffland@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionParadise Bakery
(Gilbert & Germann)
9:00 amBecky Masonbeckymason2@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionGalles home6:30 pmMaggie Downsazmaggied@yahoo.com
Men's Bible Study - SaintsParadise Bakery
San Tan Village
7:00 pmBrent Grimesbnjinaz@msn.com
Tuesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Adult Bible DiscussionPage Commons in Gilbert10:30 amCarolyn Hinrichscahinrichs33@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery7:00 pmBecky Masonbeckymason2@gmail.com
Wednesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceDesert Cove Nursing Center
1750 W. Frye Rd. Chandler
10:15-11:00 amJamie Frypalmerfry@msn.com
Men's Bible Study - CommittedNative6:15 pmDan Hartrichdhartrich@cox.net
Adult Bible Discussion 101LOC Sanctuary6:30pmPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Men's Bible Study - Young MensLOC6:30pmSteve Vincent
Paul Hoffland
sjvcon@centurylink.net
phoffland@gmail.com
Thursdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Fridays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Study - FridayLOC6:30am with landscaping 7:15ishJeff Fordjeffsueford@reagan.com
Worship ServiceChandler Health Care Center
2121 W. Elgin St. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Saturdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Study - SaturdayParadise Bakery7:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org